The Write Practice

Live Training

THE STATE OF THE PUBLISHING INDUSTRY

Hosted by Joe Bunting

Click to choose your time

Next live webinar begins in…

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Join Us For the Training, And You'll Learn How To

Get Your Book Published 

Writing a great book is only the first step. I'll teach you the rest.

Sell More Books

Publishers are famously bad marketers, which means unless you're Stephen King, much of the marketing will be up to you.

Answer Your Writing Questions

Ask questions, get answers, and develop your knowledge about the writing and publishing process.

This training is LIVE ONLY. Pick the time that works best for you.

This webinar is LIVE only and there won't be a replay. Find the time that works best for you!

November
15

Thurs Evening Nov 15

8:30 pm - 9:30 pm Eastern (New York)  

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Pacific (Los Angeles) 

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
November
16

Fri Afternoon Nov 16

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern (New York)  

11:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific (Los Angeles) 

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
November
14

Wed Afternoon Nov 14

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern (New York)

11:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific (Los Angeles) 

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
November
13

Tues Afternoon Nov 13

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Eastern (New York)

11:00 am - 12:00 pm Pacific (Los Angeles) 

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Master Publishing in 60 Minutes

Join us and start learning how to get published and sell more books with this free webinar.